Michigan Area Braves Collegiate Awards

2018 Awards


Wendell Nehmer Award

Mitch Morley (SS)


Kurt Hofmeister Award

Connor Kin (1B)


Bobby Cox Award

Ryan Abenth (P)


Chipper Jones Award

Garrett Eding (UT)


All UBL Team

  • Joe Barrons (P)
  • Alex Millhisler (P)
  • Jordan Masters (P)
  • Carson Kempa (P)


NABF College World Series All Team

Aaron Esparza (OF)

If you are a player looking to play at the top-of-your-game, the Michigan Area Braves are the team you want to continue your development with.